Posted in Thoughts

Scatterbrained

The idea of being an outgoing person is so foreign to me.

I don’t have the drive to go and do things. You can see how this would be a problem for a budding adult male such as myself.

There’s more to life than being a recluse right? Right?

I don’t know how to put my thoughts into words and the few times that I do they feel like inadequate descriptions.

Please don’t ask me about the future. I don’t know.

I don’t know what I want, where I’m going, or where I’m not going.

Just…

Let me work through things…

Author:

My name is Michael and I'm an aspiring writer. I enjoy writing fiction as well as little blips of things that will pop into my head from time to time. I've always loved expressing myself through writing and creating a world all my own. I hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

